Suomen Vesileikkaus Oy

Yritystie 1, 42700 Keuruu

p. 0207 870 050
faksi 0207 870 051
myynti@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

www.suomenvesileikkaus.fi


Suurempi kartta

 

Jori Antila

Toimitusjohtaja
040 565 7062
jori.antila@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

 

   

Pasi Ruuska

Myyntijohtaja
040 740 5434
pasi.ruuska@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

Arto Rapala

Myynti
0400 530 646
arto.rapala@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

   

Jukka Perälä

Myynti
0400 507 780
jukka.perala@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

Ari Uuttera

Myynti
040 3546 123
ari.uuttera@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

   

Tarmo Wessman

Tekninen myyjä
0400 271 131
tarmo.wessman@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

Tapani Lintula

Tekninen myyjä
0400 297 630
tapani.lintula@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

   

Jari Taipaleenmäki

Myynti
040 351 6648
jari.taipaleenmaki@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

Esa Asp

Myynti
0400 717 801
esa.asp@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

   

Petri Koskenoja

Myynti
0400 895 726
petri.koskenoja@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

Juha Pänkäläinen

Tuotannonsuunnittelija
0400 898 035
juha.pankalainen@suomenvesileikkaus.fi

   

Marko Malmberg

Tuotannonsuunnittelija
040 351 0607
marko.malmberg@suomenvesileikkaus.fi